Featuring top level speakers with over 12 Ministries represented!


Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation U Aung Hlaing Deputy Director General Myanmar
Ministry of Communications & Information Technology, Posts and Telecommunications Department U Than Tun Aung Deputy Director Myanmar
Ministry of Construction U Kyaw Linn Managing Director, Public Works Myanmar
Ministry of Health Dr Tun Zaw Deputy Director – Food and Drug Administration, Department of Health Myanmar
Ministry Of Livestock & Fisheries U Win Myint Maung Deputy Director General of the Directorate of Livestock and Fisheries Department Myanmar
Ministry of Mines U Kyaw Thet Director at Department of Mines Myanmar
Ministry of National Planning & Economic Development / Directorate of Investment and Company Administration (DICA) Ms Cho Cho Wynn Deputy Director General Myanmar
Ministry of Rail Transportation U San Myint Oo Managing Director of Road Transport Myanmar
Ministry of Transport U Win Swe Htun Deputy
Director General of the Department of Civil Aviation
Myanmar Economic Bank U Thu Ra Assistant GM Research Myanmar
Myanmar Hotels International Sukhdeep Singh Managing Director Myanmar
Myanmar Livestock Federation U Mya Han President & VP Union of Myanmar Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry Myanmar
Asian Development Bank Javed Hussain Mir Director – Environment, Natural Resources & Agriculture Division
South East Asia Department
Ayeyarwady Bank Mr Moo Sun Chief Operating Officer Myanmar
Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Ms. May Myat Mon Win Assistant General Manager (Marketing & Operations) Myanmar
Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Bangkok Dr Andrzej Bolesta Economic Counsellor Thailand
KBZ Bank Kanbawza Bank LTD U Nyo Myint Managing Director Myanmar
Leopard L.P. Kenneth Stevens Managing Partner Myanmar
MIDO Myanmar ICT for Development Organisation Htaike Htaike Aung Program Manager Myanmar
Myanmar’s Net. EC Myanmar Computer Industry Association Zaw Steven Thut Managing Director Myanmar
Polastri Wint & Partners (PWP) Alessio Polastri Managing Partner Myanmar
Polastri Wint & Partners (PWP) Tin Sein Senior Associate Myanmar
Polastri Wint & Partners (PWP) Karina Peng Partner Myanmar
Polastri Wint & Partners (PWP) Sebastian Pawlita Partner Myanmar
Polastri Wint & Partners (PWP) Wint Thandar Oo Partner Myanmar
Polish Embassy in Bangkok
(covering Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia)
Bolesta Andrzej Economic Counsellor Thailand
PTT Exploration and Production Public Company Limited Chinaboon Chatapoljuntaya Senior Lawyer Thailand
South Asia Law Co.,Ltd Gary Biesty Partner Thailand
The Governor’s Residence Thomas Henseler General Manager Myanmar
Tun Thwin Mining Wai Min Phyo Executive Director Myanmar
U Myint Lwin Law Office U Myint Lwin Chairman Myanmar
UK Trade & Investment , British Embassy in Rangoon Lisa Weedon Director Myanmar
Win Thin Associates (Myanmar) U Win Thin Chairman Myanmar
YOMA Strategic Holdings Mark Tippets Group Ambassador Myanmar


View our other Myanmar events:

TEL  +44 (0)207 127 4501        FAX  +44 (0)207 127 4503        EMAIL info@oliverkinross.com